## INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS SCIENCES

(University of Delhi) B-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110 018

Dated: 22.09.2023

Ref. No. IPE/2023/Election/8/19

## FINAL LIST OF UN-OPPOSED ELECTED CANDIDATES **IGIPESS-STUDENTS UNION ELECTIONS: 2023-24**

The following candidates have been up-opposed elected for the IGIPESS Students' Union Election for the Session 2023-24 for the post as per details given below:

S. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CLASS	REMARKS
PRESIDENT:			
1.	Hemant Solanki	B.ScIII, SemV	Elected
VICE-PRESI	DENT:		
1.	Harshita Khurana	B.ScIII, SemV	Elected

Sd/-(PROF. TARAK NATH PRAMANIK) RETURNING OFFICER, IGIPESS STUDENT'S UNION ELECTION: 2023-24

- Copy to: 1. Students Notice Board. 2. Proctor

  - 3. Returning Officer
- 4. Section Officer (Admn.)
- 5. P.A. to Principal(Offg.) 6. Computer Center For uploading on Institute Website
- 7. Room No. 4A
- 8. Office File.
- 9. Guard File.
- 10. IQAC File.

(PROF. TARAK NATH PRAMANIK) RETURNING OFFICER, IGIPESS STUDENT'S UNION ELECTION: 2023-24