

IGIPESS ANNUAL ATHLETICS MEET 2022-2023 RESULTS

MARCH PAST RESULT			
WINNER	B.SC 3 RD YEAR		
1 st RUNNER UP	B.P.ED 1 st YEAR		
2 ND RUNNER UP	M.P.ED 2 ND YEAR		

OVERALL CHAMPIONSHIP					
WINNERB.P.ED 1ST YEAR63 POINTS					
1 ST RUNNER UP	B.SC. 3 rd YEAR	56 POINTS			
2 ND RUNNER UP	B.SC 1ST YEAR	36 POINTS			

BEST ATHLETE			
MALE	AMIT KUMAR	B.SC 3 RD YEAR	
FEMALE	MADHURI SINGH	B.P.ED 1 ST YEAR	

FINAL RESULT MALE

100m				
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	MPed 1st year	Ashwani Ranjan	00:00:12::24	
1st Runner up	B.Sc 1st year	Sonu	00:00:12::45	
2nd Runner up	BPed 2nd year	Mayank Singh	00:00:12::81	
	200m			
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	B.Sc 3rd year	Raj Chaudhary	00:00:25::40	
1st Runner up	MPed 1st year	Ashwani Ranjan	00:00:25::67	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 1st year	Arman	00:00:26::17	
	400	m		
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	B.Sc 3rd year	Amit Kumar	00:00:56::89	
1st Runner up	B.Sc 1st year	Priyanshu	00:00:58::70	
2nd Runner up	BPed 1st year	Aman	00:01:03::06	
	150	Om		
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	B.Sc 2nd year	Mohd.Zaid	00:04:49::57	
1st Runner up	BPed 2nd year	Sangh Priya Gautam	00:04:56::72	
2nd Runner up	MPed 2nd year	Harish	00:05:01::15	
	Shot	Put		
Rank	CLASS	Name	Distance	
Winner	BPed 2nd year	Balram	12.90 mtr	
1st Runner up	MPed 1st year	Varun Kumar Yadav	12.08 mtr	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 3rd year	Nitin Yadav	10.12 mtr	
	Discus	Throw		
Rank	CLASS	Name	Distance	
Winner	MPed 1st year	Varun Kumar Yadav	25:95 mtr	
1st Runner up	B.Sc 3rd year	Amit	25:08 mtr	
2nd Runner up	BPed 2nd year	Aniket	21:98 mtr	
	Long Jump			
Rank	CLASS	Name	Distance	
Winner	BPed 2nd year	Mayank Singh	5.56 mtr	
1st Runner up	B.Sc 3rd year	Amit Kumar	5.53 mtr	
2nd Runner up	BPed 1st year	Chandan Mishra	5.31 mtr	

High Jump				
Rank	CLASS	Name	Height	
Winner	B.Sc 1st year	Aditya Kumar	1.65 mtr	
1st Runner up	BPed 1st year	Chandan Mishra	1.50 mtr	
2nd Runner up	MPed 1st year	Vishal Khatri	1.40 mtr	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 3rd year	Saurab	1.40 mtr	
	4×200m (Relay)			
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	B.Sc 3rd year	V.Kiran ,Gaurav Bisht , Raj Chaudhary, Amit Rawani	00:01:44::88	
1st Runner up	BPed 2nd year	Sonu ,Mohan ,Mayank, G.Ullas	00:01:50::19	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 2nd year	Rahul, Mohd. Zaid , Deepak , Sahil	00:01:54::60	
	4×200m Medley Relay			
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	Bped 1st year	Nishant, Babita , Madhuri , Sagar	00:01:56::63	
1st Runner up	B.Sc. 3rd Year	Ritika , Prashant Yadav, Ritika Rawat , Saket Saurabh	00:02:04::06	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc. 1st year	Taruna , Sanjay, Ganga , Praveen	00:02:05::19	

FINAL RESULT FEMALE

100m				
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	B.P.ed 1st year	Madhuri	00:00:13::86	
1st Runner up	B.Sc 1st year	Ganga Vyas	00:00:14::28	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc. 2nd year	Sothemchan K.Shimray	00:00:14::96	
	200m			
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	B.P.ed 1st year	Madhuri	00:00:30::47	
1st Runner up	B.Sc 1st year	Ruksar	00:00:32::56	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 3rd year	Sothemchan K.Shimray	00:00:33::28	
	400	m		
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	B.P.ed 1st year	Vinita	00:01:14::17	
1st Runner up	B.Sc 1st year	Taruna	00:01:20::37	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 3rd year	Pinki	00:01:25::01	
	800)m		
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time	
Winner	B.P.ed 1st year	Vinita Chaydhary	00:02:53::83	
1st Runner up	B.Sc 3rd year	Bharti	00:03:22::14	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 2nd year	Neha Kumari	00:03:26::28	
	Shot	Put		
Rank	CLASS	Name	Distance	
Winner	M.P.ed 1st year	Deepika	08.68 mtr	
1st Runner up	B.P.ed 1st year	Prenna Priya	08.38 mtr	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 2nd year	Kajal	07.68 mtr	
Discus Throw				
Rank	CLASS	Name	Distance	
Winner	B.P.ed 1st year	Sonam	22.14 mtr	
1st Runner up	M.P.ed 1st year	Deepika Yadav	21.60 mtr	
2nd Runner up	B.Sc. 2nd year	Kajal	18.88 mtr	

The second se					
Long Jump					
Rank	CLASS	Name	Distance		
Winner	B.Sc 2nd year	Sothemchan K.Shimray	4.29 mtr		
1st Runner up	B.Sc 1st year	Ganga Vyas	4.28 mtr		
2nd Runner up	M.P.ed 2nd year	Babli	4.02 mtr		
	High Jump				
Rank	Rank CLASS Name Height				
Winner	B.Sc 2nd year	Neha Kumari	1.35 mtr		
1st Runner up	B.P.ed 1st year	Babita Yadav	1.15 mtr		
2nd Runner up	M.P.ed 1st year	Khushboo	1.10 mtr		
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 3rd year	Ankita Kumari	1.10 mtr		
	4*200m (R)				
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time		
Winner	B.Sc 1st year	Ruksar ,Anjali	00:02:17::82		
		,Priya,Vanshika			
1st Runner up	B.P.ed 1st year	Kumonika, Shruti, Vinita,	00:02:21::50		
		Neha			
2nd Runner up	B.Sc 3rd year	Bharti, Sarita, Somvati,	00:02:22::07		
		Aashma			
	4*200m M	ledley Relay			
Rank	CLASS	Name	Time		
Winner	B.P.ed 1st year	Nishant, Babita , Madhuri ,	00:01:56::63		
		Sagar			
1st Runner up	B.Sc. 3rd Year	Ritika , Prashant Yadav,	00:02:04::06		
		Ritika Rawat , Saket Saurabh			
2nd Runner up	B.Sc. 1st year	Taruna , Sanjay, Ganga ,	00:02:05::19		
		Praveen			